Module Textbooks
-
Materials and Design
by
ISBN: 9780080982052Publication Date: 2014-02-04Module Code: IND108 -
Playful Wearables
by
ISBN: 9780262546911Publication Date: 2024-01-02Module Code: IND211 -
Cultural Anthropology
by
ISBN: 9780367186982Publication Date: 2020-12-18Module Code: IND305 -
Elements of Parametric Design
by
ISBN: 9780415779876Publication Date: 2010-07-01Module Code: IND404 -
Research Methods for Product Design
by
ISBN: 9781780673028Publication Date: 2013-12-03Module Code: IND101 -
Prototyping and Modelmaking for Product Design
by
ISBN: 9781786275110Publication Date: 2019-09-03Module Code: IND101 -
Callister's Materials Science and Engineering
by
ISBN: 9781119453918Publication Date: 2020-02-05Module Code: IND108 -
Delft Design Guide (revised Edition)
by
ISBN: 9789063695408Publication Date: 2020-07-07Module Code: IND210 -
A Designer's Research Manual, 2nd Edition, Updated and Expanded
by
ISBN: 9781631592621Publication Date: 2017-07-01Module Code: IND210 -
Research for Designers
by
ISBN: 9781529708158Publication Date: 2022-04-05Module Code: IND401 -
UX Research
by
ISBN: 9781491951293Publication Date: 2016-12-20Module Code: IND401 -
Digital Media Series: Grasshopper
by
ISBN: 9798650408130Publication Date: 2020-06-01Module Code: IND404
Module Reference Books
-
The Measure of Man and Woman
by
ISBN: 9780471099550Publication Date: 2001-12-31Module Code: IND101 -
Sustainable Materials - with Both Eyes Open
by
ISBN: 9781906860073Publication Date: 2012-04-01Module Code: IND108 -
Research Methods
by
ISBN: 9780415489942Publication Date: 2010-12-18Module Code: IND210 -
Speculative Everything
by
ISBN: 9780262019842Publication Date: 2013-12-06Module Code: IND217 -
Writing Ethnographic Fieldnotes, Second Edition
by
ISBN: 9780226206837Publication Date: 2011-12-05Module Code: IND305 -
Product Design and Development
by
ISBN: 9780073404776Publication Date: 2011-05-05Module Code: IND317 -
Design Research
by
ISBN: 9780262122634Publication Date: 2003-10-24Module Code: IND401 -
Observing the User Experience
by
ISBN: 9780123848697Publication Date: 2012-09-24Module Code: IND402
E Books
-
Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET) eBooks This link opens in a new window
Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET) is the world's top professional in the field of engineering academic society. The IET Digital Library is a global repository of science, engineering and technology focused content produced by IET.
-
Wiley Online Books This link opens in a new window
Wiley Online Books combine quality content with the convenience, accessibility, and enhanced functionality of electronic access. Now featuring over 20,000 scholarly and professional books, handbooks, dictionaries, companions, and landmark book series, Wiley Online Books provides comprehensive coverage in nine subject areas: Business, Finance & Accounting, Health & Medical Sciences, Math & Statistics, Chemistry, Humanities, Social Sciences & Psychology, Physical Sciences & Engineering, Life & Earth Sciences, Veterinary Medicine. The collection discovers premier titles from the most celebrated scientists, award-winning authors, and renowned researchers in the life, health, and physical sciences, social sciences, and humanities.
-
Springer Nature eBooks This link opens in a new window
Springer Nature’s comprehensive eBook collections deliver complete access to impactful scholarly content spanning all subject areas. All the collections are available on SpringerLink providing instant access to critical research. For every level of education and research, our eBook collections offer a rich mix of book types such as textbooks, proceedings, monographs, handbooks, and more.
