It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The ACM digital library is the world’s biggest collection of its type in the fields of Computer Science, Information Science and Information Technology.
The ACM digital library is a vast collection of citations and full text from ACM journal and newsletter and conference proceedings. It is the world’s biggest collection of its type in the fields of Computer Science, Information Science and Information Technology.
URL: http://portal.acm.org/ (International site) http://acm.lib.tsinghua.edu.cn (Chinese mirror site)
Founded in 1880 as the American Society of Mechanical Engineers, ASME is the premier professional membership organization for more than 127,000 mechanical engineers and associated members worldwide. XJTLU Library subscribes to 29 peer-reviewed journals published by ASME. The contents could be accessed through ASME Digital Collection platform, and the coverage is from 2000 to current issue.
Refer to the PDF to find detail information about the journals.
Compendex, the computerized version of the Engineering Index, is a bibliographic database of engineering research literature, containing over 13.3 million records and references to over 5000 engineering journals, conferences and technical reports. The broad subject areas of engineering and applied science are comprehensively represented.
IEEE Xplore Digital Library is a powerful resource for discovery and access to scientific and technical content published by the IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) and its publishing partners.
Over 2-million full-text documents from some of the world's most highly cited publications in electrical engineering, computer science and electronics can be accessed. The contents cover over 250 journals and magazines, over 12,000 volumes of proceedings and over 1,200 IEEE standards.
Material ConneXion is a database of innovative materials, including polymers, glass, ceramics, carbon-based materials, cement-based materials, metals, natural materials, and natural material derivatives. Includes high-quality graphic representations, technical information, and manufacturer information. Search by keyword, product name, manufacturer’s name, or Material ConneXion index number.
Web of Science provides access to the world’s leading citation databases, more than 10,000 academic Journals are selected to provide coverage of all fields of scholarly research. XJTLU's subscription includes Science Citation Index Expanded (SCI-E, 1900--present), Social Science Citation Index (SSCI, 1900--present), Art & Humanities Citation Index (A&HCI, 1975--present), Conference Proceedings Citation Index - Science (CPCI-S, 1990--2018), Conference Proceedings Citation Index - Social Science & Humanities (CPCI-SSH, 1990--2018), etc.