Selected New Arrivals
Biomedical Signal Processing with Artificial Intelligence by Call Number: R856./BIO/5/ENISBN: 9780128189467Publication Date: 2020-07-29Location: Library Level 9
Artificial Intelligence in Drug Discovery by Call Number: RM301.25./ART/64/ENISBN: 9781788015479Publication Date: 2020-11-12Location: Library Level 9
Chemistry for Pharmacy Students by Call Number: QD31.3./N34/51/ENISBN: 9781119394433Publication Date: 2019-08-26Location: Library Level 9
Development of modern methods in pharmaceutical analysis by Call Number: RM300./B48/3/ENISBN: 9786200233271Publication Date: 2020Location: Library Level 9
How Medicines Are Born by Call Number: RM301.25./V69/62/ENISBN: 9781786342973Publication Date: 2017-05-01Location: Library Level 9
Bioinformatics and Drug Discovery by Call Number: RM301.25./BIO/70/ENISBN: 9781617799648Publication Date: 2012-07-21Location: Library Level 9
Drug Delivery System by Call Number: RS199.5./DRU/27/ENISBN: 9781493903627Publication Date: 2014-02-25Location: Library Level 9
Biomarker Methods in Drug Discovery and Development by Call Number: R853.B54./BIO/4/ENISBN: 9781934115237Publication Date: 2008-03-11Location: Library Level 9
E-books
- Royal Society of Chemistry (RSC) eBooks This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Royal Society of Chemistry (RSC) is an authoritative international academic institution, and also is a major chemical information dissemination agency and publisher.RSC organizes hundreds of chemical meetings a year. The association was founded in 1841 by approximately 48,500 chemical researchers, teachers, industrialists and professional academic bodies. RSC has published more than 1,000 books, the equivalent of more than 25,000 chapters, spanning more than 40 years of history. Each year there have been new books updated and supplemented.
- Wiley Online Books This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Wiley is the international scientific, technical, medical, and scholarly publishing business of John Wiley & Sons, with strengths in every major academic and professional field and partnerships with many of the world's leading societies. Wiley Online Library hosts the world's broadest and deepest multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities.
- SpringerLink E-Books This link opens in a new window
The Library currently has trial access to Springer Link e-books for 2023 and 2024. You are allowed to access and download full text of the e-books during 01 March - 02 June, 2024.
Springer publishing house was founded in 1842 in Berlin, Germany, which is the world’s second largest STM publishing company. This is a multidisciplinary e-book platform. The Library has purchased all their e-books in 21 subjects from 2005 to 2022, including computer science, energy, engineering etc. Lecture notes of Computer Science, Physics and Astronomy, Mathematics and Statistics from 1997 to 2004 can also be accessed.
Handbooks and Encyclopedias
Separation Methods in Drug Synthesis and Purification by Call Number: RS189./SEP/3/ENISBN: 9780444640703Publication Date: 2020-06-18Location: Library Level 9
The Handbook of Biomarkers by ISBN: 9781493974313Publication Date: 2017This is an e-book. Click to read it online.
Encyclopedia of Cancer by ISBN: 9783662468753Publication Date: 2017This is an e-book. Click to read it online.
Handbook of Anticancer Pharmacokinetics and Pharmacodynamics by ISBN: 9781461491354Publication Date: 2014-01-10This is an e-book. Click to read it online.
Handbook of Drug Interactions by ISBN: 9781617792229Publication Date: 2011-09-18This is an e-book. Click to read it online.
Pharmaceutical Manufacturing Handbook by Call Number: RS192./PHA/1/ENISBN: 9780470259597Publication Date: 2008-03-24Location: Library Level 9
Module Textbooks & Reference Books
Remington An Introduction to Pharmacy by ISBN: 9780857111043Publication Date: 2013-04-30Module Code: APH001
Mccarthy's Introduction to Health Care Delivery: a Primer for Pharmacists by ISBN: 9781284094107Publication Date: 2016-09-02Module Code: APH001
An Introduction to Mathematical Modeling by ISBN: 9780486411804Publication Date: 2000-03-06Module Code: APH102
SAS Essentials by Call Number: QA276.4./E423/151/ENISBN: 9781119042167Publication Date: 2015-08-17Module Code: APH201, APH417
An Introduction to Medicinal Chemistry by Call Number: RS403./P38/3.1/ENISBN: 9780198749691Publication Date: 2017-06-20Module Code: APH204, APH302
Applied Biopharmaceutics & Pharmacokinetics, Seventh Edition by ISBN: 9780071830935Publication Date: 2015-08-28Module Code: APH207, APH303
Time Series Analysis with application in R by ISBN: 9780387759586Publication Date: 2010-11-17Module Code: APH208
Introduction to Stochastic Processes with R by ISBN: 9781118740651Publication Date: 2016-03-07Module Code: APH209- Pharmaceutical Manufacturing Handbook by Call Number: RS192./PHA/1/ENISBN: 9780470259597Publication Date: 2008-03-24Module Code: APH304
FDA Regulatory Affairs by ISBN: 9781841849201Publication Date: 2014-02-28Module Code: APH304
Bayesian Data Analysis by Call Number: QA279.5./G45/38/ENISBN: 9781439840955Publication Date: 2013-11-01Module Code: APH307
Principles of Pharmacology by ISBN: 9781451191004Publication Date: 2016-04-01Module Code: APH406
Drug Discovery and Pharmaceutical Formulation by ISBN: 9781632397430Publication Date: 2016-07-28Module Code: APH407
Modelling Survival Data in Medical Research by ISBN: 9781498731690Publication Date: 2015-05-04Module Code: APH415
An Introduction to Categorical Data Analysis by Call Number: QA278./A37/6/ENISBN: 9781119405269Publication Date: 2018-11-20Module Code: APH418
Applied Longitudinal Analysis by Call Number: QA278./F575/1/ENISBN: 9780470380277Publication Date: 2011-08-30Module Code: APH421
Discovering Statistics Using IBM SPSS Statistics by Call Number: HA32./F54/6/ENISBN: 9781446249185Publication Date: 2013-01-24Module Code: APH101
Statistical Rethinking by Call Number: QA279.5./M39/52/ENISBN: 9781482253443Publication Date: 2015-12-21Module Code: APH307
Organic Medicinal and Pharmaceutical Chemistry by ISBN: 9780781779296Publication Date: 2010-03-02Module Code: APH401
The Organic Chemistry of Drug Design and Drug Action by Call Number: RS403./S55/3/ENISBN: 9780123820303Publication Date: 2014-05-21Module Code: APH401
Foye's Principles of Medicinal Chemistry by Call Number: RS403./FOY/1/ENISBN: 9781496385024Publication Date: 2019-08-29Module Code: APH401
Chemical Analysis by Call Number: QD79.I5./R6813/13/ENISBN: 9780470859032Publication Date: 2007-05-07Module Code: APH402
Introduction to Modern Instrumentation Methods and Techniques by ISBN: 9781774073704Publication Date: 2019-11-01Module Code: APH402
LC-MS in Drug Analysis by ISBN: 9781493988228Publication Date: 2018-10-23Module Code: APH402
Analytical Chemistry in a GMP Environment by ISBN: 9780471314318Publication Date: 2000-05-01Module Code: APH402
Advanced Organic Chemistry by Call Number: QD251.3./C367/9/EN, QD251.3./C367/10/ENISBN: 9780387448992Publication Date: 2007-06-27Module Code: APH403
March's Advanced Organic Chemistry by ISBN: 9780471720911Publication Date: 2007-01-16Module Code: APH403
Advanced Organic Chemistry by ISBN: 9780199758975Publication Date: 2015-09-15Module Code: APH403
Isolation and Structure Elucidation of Bioactive Compounds (Dedicated to the Memory of the Late Professor Charles D. Hufford) by ISBN: 9783038977803Publication Date: 2019-04-11Module Code: APH404
Plant Bioactives and Drug Discovery by ISBN: 9780470582268Publication Date: 2012-05-22Module Code: APH404
Molecular Biology of Cancer by Call Number: RC268.4./P425/10/ENISBN: 9780198717348Publication Date: 2016-08-09Module Code: APH406
Protein Formulation and Delivery by Call Number: RS431.P75./PRO/1/ENISBN: 9780849379499Publication Date: 2007-10-26Module Code: APH407
Pharmaceutical Analysis by Call Number: RS189./W38/1/ENISBN: 9780702069895Publication Date: 2016-08-01Module Code: APH409
Handbook of Modern Pharmaceutical Analysis by Call Number: RS404.5./HAN/3/ENISBN: 9780123756800Publication Date: 2010-11-11Module Code: APH409
An Introduction to Drug Synthesis by Call Number: RS403./P38/3/ENISBN: 9780198708438Publication Date: 2015-03-15Module Code: APH410
Contemporary Drug Synthesis by ISBN: 9780471686743Publication Date: 2004-11-26Module Code: APH410
Heterocyclic Chemistry in Drug Discovery by Call Number: RS403./HET/13/ENISBN: 9781118148907Publication Date: 2013-04-15Module Code: APH410
Organic Synthesis by Call Number: QD262./W284/12/ENISBN: 9780470712368Publication Date: 2008-12-31Module Code: APH410
Strategies for Organic Drug Synthesis and Design by Call Number: RS403./L386/3/ENISBN: 9780470190395Publication Date: 2008-10-27Module Code: APH410
R for Data Science by Call Number: QA276.45.R3./W53/45/ENISBN: 9781491910399Publication Date: 2017-01-17Module Code: APH413
Regression Methods in Biostatistics by Call Number: QH323.5./REG/61/ENISBN: 9781461413523Publication Date: 2011-09-01Module Code: APH413
Categorical Data Analysis by Call Number: QA278./A353/31/ENISBN: 9780470463635Publication Date: 2012-12-03Module Code: APH418
The textbooks and reference books listed under the tabs were extracted for Pharmacy modules. If you want to view the master list of all university modules, please refer to the Textbook List published by Textbook & Publication Division of XJTLU Library.
For any query on textbook issues, you are suggested to contact textbook@xjtlu.edu.cn.