Pharmacy

MEDLINE, the U.S. National Library of Medicine® (NLM®) premier life sciences database, contains journal citations and abstracts for biomedical literature from around the world.

PMC is a free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. National Institutes of Health's National Library of Medicine (NIH/NLM).

BioMed Central provides immediate free access to peer-reviewed biomedical research.It has an evolving portfolio of high quality peer-reviewed journals including broad interest titles such as BMC Biology and BMC Medicine.

American Journal of Health-System Pharmacy (ISSN 1079-2082) publishes peer-reviewed scientific papers on contemporary drug therapy and pharmacy practice innovations in hospitals and health systems. With a circulation of more than 43,000, AJHP is the most widely recognized and respected clinical pharmacy journal in the world.

Web of Science provides access to the world’s leading citation databases, more than 10,000 academic Journals are selected to provide coverage of all fields of scholarly research. XJTLU's subscription includes Science Citation Index Expanded (SCI-E, 1900--present), Social Science Citation Index (SSCI, 1900--present), Art & Humanities Citation Index (A&HCI, 1975--present), Conference Proceedings Citation Index - Science (CPCI-S, 1990--2018), Conference Proceedings Citation Index - Social Science & Humanities (CPCI-SSH, 1990--2018), etc.

NOTE: Registration is required. You may use your account in Scifinder if you have already registered. Otherwise, please register using your XJTLU email address (e.g. @*.xjtlu.edu.cn) by clicking here. Refer to the PDF icon for the detailed registration URL and instruction for use.
SciFinder-n is a new generation of SciFinder. It offers easy ways to search all reactions, substances and references at once. Retrosynthesis planning(new function) is a computer-aided synthetic design tool that helps generating and organizing synthetic routes for a given molecule. 
A series of informative webinars were designed to help you get the most out of SciFinder-n: https://www.cas.org/about/events/scifinder-webinars

Reaxys has extensive coverage of quality, authoritative information in organic, inorganic and organometallic chemistry. Expert chemists carefully select facts from journals and patents so that only high-quality, experimental data are included in Reaxys.

The CSD is the world’s repository for small-molecule organic and metal-organic crystal structures. Containing over one million structures from x-ray and neutron diffraction analyses, this unique database of accurate 3D structures has become an essential resource to scientists around the world.

Refer to the PDF to find detail information about CSD client download and webpage login guide.
Any queries about CSD please contact: Askalibrarian@xjtlu.edu.cn.

JoVE, is a peer reviewed scientific video journal, which publishes scientific research in a visual format to help researcher overcome two of biggest challenges facing the scientific research community today, poor reproducibility and the time and labor intensive nature of learning new experimental techniques.
Subscription includes: JoVE Biology, JoVE Science Education (General Lab Techniques, Basic Methods, Organic Chemistry, Analytical Chemistry, Materials Engineering, Structural Engineering, Biochemistry)