WRDS is a web-based business data research service from The Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania. Provides access to financial, accounting, banking, economics, marketing, and public policy databases through a uniform, web-based interface.
ABI/INFORM Complete features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
The subjects mainly cover Business, Economic Conditions, Corporate Strategies, Management Theory, Management Techniques, Business Trends, Competitive Landscape and Product Information, Accounting and Finance.
JSTOR (Journal Storage) has created a full text digital ARCHIVE of core scholarly journals with complete back runs of many titles.
It provides access to 17 JSTOR's archival journal collections, including Arts & Science I~XV, Business IV and Health & General Science.
Scopus, the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature, features smart tools to track, analyze and visualize research. It delivers the most comprehensive overview of the world's research output in the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences and Arts & Humanities.
NOTE: This database is being upgraded. For urgent use, please follow the following steps: (1)Click the “Login ” on the upper right of homepage; (2) Find “Got a trial passcode” and fill in passcode: SkYzZ2TvKdnN3LtaP8WrT9Fm
Emerald covers the full spectrum of business/management subject areas including marketing, human resource management, accounting, strategy and many more.
Library current subscriptions of Emerald Databases include 268 Emerald Management eJournals across 21 different subject areas from accounting to engineering. All backfiles of the journals shared by National Library of China are also available for XJTLU Library users.
Business Source Ultimate is a scholarly business database, providing bibliographic and full text content covering all disciplines of business.
Business Source Ultimate works for students like a solid business plan--it offers an unprecedented wealth of peer-reviewed, full-text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business that spark discussion on future developments and changes in the business world.