Economics

ABI/INFORM Complete features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.

Cambridge Journals Online (CJO) provides access to the full text of over 340 peer-reviewed journals, including journals published by Cambridge University Press or on behalf of over 100 learned societies. Disciplines including science, humanities, engineering and social sciences are covered in CJO.

Emerald covers the full spectrum of business/management subject areas including marketing, human resource management, accounting, strategy and many more.

The Institute for Operations Research and the Management Sciences (INFORMS) is the largest professional society in the world for professionals in the field of operations research (O.R.), management science, and business analytics.

Oxford Journals is a multi-disciplinary database and covers the disciplines of life science, social sciences and humanities, medicine, mathematics and physics sciences and law. Over 70% of the OUP journals are indexed in SCIE, SSCI and A&HCI. The XJTLU Library has subscribed to the complete collection of 262 journals.

SAGE Journals provide access to 900+ academic journals in the fields of business, humanities, social science, and science, technology, and medicine, with content back to volume 1, issue 1.
For full text access, please visit http://sage.cnpereading.com.ez.xjtlu.edu.cn/

NOTE: For most disciplines, you may access to the recent 5-year journal fulltexts.
ScienceDirect is a leading full-text scientific database of Elsevier. Journal coverage is back to the first volume for some titles in subjects- Business, Management and Accounting, Decision Sciences, Economics, Econometrics and Finance, Environmental Science, Mathematics, Social Science.

* Please clear your browser cache if access is restricted. 如遇访问故障，请先尝试清除浏览器缓存。
DRCnet Database for Education is a specialized version of DRCnet database for subscribers from colleges and universities, which collects and integrates overseas and domestic dynamics and findings of researches on economy, finance, industries and education.

NSTL Archive Database Service System contains 1665 journals with 3 million full-text articles. Archives to several major academic databases can be found, including Springer, Nature, Oxford Journals, RSC, IOP, Turpion, OVID, etc.

ProQuest Dissertations and Theses is an online database that indexes, abstracts, and provides full-text access to U.S and European dissertations and theses. Students and researchers could search the database for titles related to their scholarly interests.

SAGE Journals provide access to 900+ academic journals in the fields of business, humanities, social science, and science, technology, and medicine, with content back to volume 1, issue 1.
For full text access, please visit http://sage.cnpereading.com.ez.xjtlu.edu.cn/

Emerald Publishing is one of the world's leading digital first publishers, commissioning, curating and showcasing research that can make a real difference. The eBooks cover many subjects including Accounting, Finance & Economics, Business, Management & Strategy, Health & Social Care, HR, Learning & Organization Studies, Library & Information Management, Public Policy & Environmental Management, Tourism and Hospitality Management.

Wiley is the international scientific, technical, medical, and scholarly publishing business of John Wiley & Sons, with strengths in every major academic and professional field and partnerships with many of the world's leading societies. Wiley Online Library hosts the world's broadest and deepest multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities.

McGraw-Hill eBook Library provides a useful tool for libraries to expand their collections without adding physical shelf space. Users can access content through the library’s collection, wherever and whenever they want it.

NOTE: To download the eBook, please download the Chaoxing Reader in the bottom of the homepage.

Chao Xing e-book database is the world's largest Chinese online library with 180,000 e-book resources. The book covers a wide range of subject areas and provides a wealth of valuable reference materials for the teaching and work of universities and research institutions.

Newspaper Source provides cover-to-cover full text for more than 40 (U.S.) & international newspapers. The database also contains selective full text television & radio news transcripts.

EThOS is the UK’s national thesis service which aims to maximise the visibility and availability of the UK’s doctoral research theses. It provides access to over 475,000 downloadable doctoral theses.

DART-Europe E-theses Portal provides access to 578,489 open access research theses from 573 Universities in 28 European countries.

ProQuest Dissertations and Theses is an online database that indexes, abstracts, and provides full-text access to U.S and European dissertations and theses. Students and researchers could search the database for titles related to their scholarly interests.

PQDT Open provides the full text of open access dissertations and theses across different disciplines free of charge. Users can quickly and easily locate dissertations and theses, and view the complete text in PDF format.