Selected New Arrivals
Architectures of Earth System Governance by Call Number: GE170./ARC/2/ENISBN: 9781108489515Publication Date: 2020-05-07Location: Library Level 4
The Environmental Case by Call Number: GE180./L39/3/ENISBN: 9781452239897Publication Date: 2015-10-23Location: Library Level 4
Recent Advances in Remote Sensing and Geoinformation Processing for Land Degradation Assessment by Call Number: GE140./REC/1/ENISBN: 9780367385750Publication Date: 2019-10-18Location: Library Level 4
Towards a Climate-Neutral Europe by Call Number: QD40./E77/1/ENISBN: 9789276092605Publication Date: 2019-11-01Location: Library Level 9
Walking, Landscape and Environment by Call Number: GE40./WAL/3/ENISBN: 9781138630109Publication Date: 2019-11-29Location: Library Level 4
E-books
- Springer Nature eBooks This link opens in a new windowSpringerLink provides access to 12784 kinds of electronic books, covering chemistry, materials, computer science, environmental science, engineering, mathematics, and physics etc.
- Wiley Online Books This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
XJTLU Library selectively subscribed titles from Wiley Online Library according to academic staff's recommendation. It covers diverse subjects including Chemistry, Mathematics & Statistics, Physical Sciences & Engineering, etc.
Encyclopedias & Dictionaries
Encyclopedia of Global Environmental Change by ISBN: 9780471977964Publication Date: 2001-12-21This is an e-book.
Encyclopedia of Global Warming and Climate Change by ISBN: 9781412992619Publication Date: 2012-07-10Note: This is an e-book.
Encyclopedia of Marine Natural Products by Call Number: EN/QH91./K6713/11ISBN: 9783527327034Publication Date: 2010-06-08Location: Library Level 9
Worldmark Encyclopedia of U. S. and Canadian Environmental Issues by Call Number: EN/GE197./WOR/1ISBN: 9781414490885Publication Date: 2012-06-01Location: Library Level 4
Oxford Dictionary of Earth Sciences = 牛津地球科学词典 by Call Number: EN/QE5./OXF/1ISBN: 9787810804011Publication Date: 2002-11-01Location: Library Level 9
A Dictionary of Geology and Earth Sciences by Call Number: EN/QE5./DIC/1ISBN: 9780199653065Publication Date: 2013-08-01Location: Library Level 9
A Dictionary of Environment and Conservation by Call Number: EN/GE10./P375/1ISBN: 9780199641666Publication Date: 2013-02-07Location: Library Level 4
Dictionary Geotechnical Engineering/ Wrterbuch Geotechnik by ISBN: 9783642417146Publication Date: 2014-08-24This is an e-book.
Module Textbooks & Reference Books
Biostatistics for the biological and health sciences by Call Number: QH323.5./T75/123.1/ENISBN: 9781292229362Publication Date: 2016-4-16Module Code: ENV203
Conservation Biology by Call Number: QH75./P85/26/ENISBN: 9780521642842Publication Date: 2002-06-27Module Code: ENV102
Essentials of Ecology by Call Number: QH541./T66/1/ENISBN: 9781405156585Publication Date: 2008-02-26Module Code: ENV102
Geographic Information Systems and Science by Call Number: G70.212./GEO/17/ENISBN: 9780470721445Publication Date: 2010-08-09Module Code: ENV101
Introducing Geographic Information Systems with ArcGIS by Call Number: G70.212./K47/82/ENISBN: 9781118159804Publication Date: 2013-04-15Module Code: ENV101
Introduction to Coastal Processes and Geomorphology by Call Number: GB451.2./D38/3/ENISBN: 9780521696715Publication Date: 2009-12-03Module Code: ENV206
The Manga Guide to Statistics by Call Number: QA276./T228/22/ENISBN: 9781593271893Publication Date: 2008-11-15Module Code: ENV203
The Nature and Properties of Soils by Call Number: S591./B88/1/ENISBN: 9780132279383Publication Date: 2007-09-06Module Code: ENV207
Practical Statistics for Environmental and Biological Scientists by Call Number: QA276.12./T68/43/ENISBN: 9780471496656Publication Date: 2002-03-12Module Code: ENV206
Biogeochemistry by Call Number: QH343.7./S35/3/ENISBN: 9780123858740Publication Date: 2013-01-11Module Code: ENV306
Coastal Processes with Engineering Applications by Call Number: TC205./D43/1/ENISBN: 9780521602754Publication Date: 2004-03-25Module Code: ENV206
Environmental Chemistry by Call Number: TD193./M36/16/ENISBN: 9781420059205Publication Date: 2009-12-17Module Code: ENV105, ENV110
Environmental Chemistry by Call Number: TD193./V36/1/ENISBN: 9780199228867Publication Date: 2010-11-05Module Code: ENV105
Environmental Science by Call Number: GE105./C86/5/ENISBN: 9780073383255Publication Date: 2011-10-03Module Code: ENV002
Geomorphological Techniques by Call Number: GB400.4./GEO/2/ENISBN: 9780415119399Publication Date: 1990-08-23Module Code: ENV106, ENV201
Geosystems by Call Number: GB54.5./C48/6/ENISBN: 9780321926982Publication Date: 2014-01-05Module Code: ENV108
Introduction to Agronomy by Call Number: SB91./S48/1/ENISBN: 9781111312336Publication Date: 2011-10-11Module Code: ENV308
Practical Field Ecology by Call Number: QH541.2./W54/2/ENISBN: 9780470694299Publication Date: 2011-06-20Module Code: ENV106
Principles of Brownfield Regeneration by Call Number: HT175./H65/1/ENISBN: 9781597267236Publication Date: 2010-09-02Module Code: ENV313
Remote Sensing for Ecology and Conservation by Call Number: QH75./REM/1/CNISBN: 9780199219957Publication Date: 2010-08-20Module Code: ENV204
Remote Sensing of Land Use and Land Cover by Call Number: HD108.8./REM/1/ENISBN: 9781420070743Publication Date: 2012-05-02Module Code: ENV204
River and Stream Ecosystems of the World by Call Number: QH541.5.S7./RIV/15/ENISBN: 9780520245679Publication Date: 2006-02-06Module Code: ENV309
Stream Hydrology by Call Number: GB1205./G65/1/ENISBN: 9780470843581Publication Date: 2004-06-07Module Code: ENV106, ENV206, ENV206, ENV309
Understanding Environmental Pollution by Call Number: TD174./H55/3/ENISBN: 9780521736695Publication Date: 2010-04-22Module Code: ENV110
Urban Ecology by Call Number: QH541.5.C6./F67/8.1/ENISBN: 9780521188241Publication Date: 2014-02-13Module Code: ENV208
The textbooks listed under the tabs were extracted for ENV modules. If you want to view the master list of all university modules, please refer to the Textbook List published by Textbook & Publication Division of XJTLU Library.
For any query on textbook issues, you are suggested to contact textbook@xjtlu.edu.cn.