Education

Springer Nature’s comprehensive eBook collections deliver complete access to impactful scholarly content spanning all subject areas. All the collections are available on SpringerLink providing instant access to critical research. For every level of education and research, our eBook collections offer a rich mix of book types such as textbooks, proceedings, monographs, handbooks, and more.

Elsevier is a global information analytics business specializing in science and health. One of the featured collection is Methods in Enzymology, a set of classic reference books which has been one of the most respected publications in the field of biochemistry with a history of more than 50 years. More than 500 volumes have been published by 2011. It contains abundant information highly relevant to the fields of life science, including microbiology, biochemistry, cancer research and genetics.

De Gruyter offers a vast collection of eBooks across a wide range of subjects, such as Architecture and Design, Arts, Classical Studies, Cultural and Area Studies, Economics, Education, Psychology, Communication, Engineering, Computer Sciences, History, Law, Library and Information Science, Linguistics, Literary Studies, Mathematics, Medicine and Life Sciences, Philosophy, Physics, Chemistry, Materials Sciences, Geosciences, Political Science, Sociology, etc. The eBook collection offers a rich mix of book types for all levels of research such as monographs, textbooks, handbooks, and more.

Chao Xing eBook Database is the world's largest Chinese online library, housing millions of full-text electronic books. The books cover various academic disciplines, and the platform is committed to providing more people with high-quality, convenient, and personalized digital reading experiences, offering a wealth of important reference materials for the teaching and work of colleges and research institutions.

NOTICE: For the first time reading or downloading Chao Xing (Hui Ya) e-books, you need to install the Chao Xing reader and complete the registration according to the system prompts (refer to the operation document at the top of the page). You can only use it after logging in. Chao Xing reader only supports the Windows system and is not compatible with MAC, iPad, or mobile terminals.

IGI Global publishes reference books, encyclopedias, teaching cases and eBooks focusing on the areas of business and management information science and technology, computer science and information technology, engineering science and technology, environmental science and technology, media and communication science and technology.

Oxford Scholarship Online offers access to thousands of academic works from the celebrated scholarly list of Oxford University Press, covering subjects across the humanities, social sciences, sciences, medicine, and law.  

Wiley Online Books combine quality content with the convenience, accessibility, and enhanced functionality of electronic access. Now featuring over 20,000 scholarly and professional books, handbooks, dictionaries, companions, and landmark book series, Wiley Online Books provides comprehensive coverage in nine subject areas: Business, Finance & Accounting, Health & Medical Sciences, Math & Statistics, Chemistry, Humanities, Social Sciences & Psychology, Physical Sciences & Engineering, Life & Earth Sciences, Veterinary Medicine. The collection discovers premier titles from the most celebrated scientists, award-winning authors, and renowned researchers in the life, health, and physical sciences, social sciences, and humanities.