Note: For off-campus users, please install the XJTLU VPN. Find the guide by clicking the VPN link above.
BKS contains a collection over 6.000 books in Electrical & Electronic Engineering, Architecture, Mathematics Physics and Chemistry, Environmental Science, Biological Sciences, Business Administration, Computer Science and Software Engineering.
The contents can only be accessed by IE browser. To read the e-book in BKS, you need to download the PDF reader in the bottom of the BKS's homepage. If you want to read other PDF files, please right click the files and choose open with adobe pdf reader.
NOTE: 1 For off-campus users, please install the XJTLU VPN. Find the guide by clicking the VPN link above.
2 To download the eBook, please download the Chaoxing Reader in the bottom of the homepage.
Chao Xing e-book database is the world's largest Chinese online library with 180,000 e-book resources. The book covers a wide range of subject areas and provides a wealth of valuable reference materials for the teaching and work of universities and research institutions.
ICE Virtual Library is the online content platform for ICE Publishing. Patrons can benefit from its enhanced platform functionality with integrated search, user-friendly design, full text features, and a powerful search engine. The ICE Virtual Library hosts all of ICE Publishing's e-content, including over 1500 eBooks in 13 subject-specific collections, representing the most comprehensive eBook collection in the world.
Springer publishing house was founded in 1842 in Berlin, Germany, which is the world’s second largest STM publishing company. This is a multidisciplinary e-book platform. The Library has purchased all their e-books in 14 subjects from 2005 to 2018, including computer science, energy, engineering etc.
Lecture notes of Computer Science, Physics and Astronomy, Mathematics and Statistics from 1997 to 2004 can also be accessed.
During the special period, to support XJTLU Library, Springer Nature is now providing free access to 106 key textbooks covering a wide range of subjects, with free access/download of the full text until 31th July 2020.
Taylor & Francis eBook is developed by Taylor & Francis Group. It is a single destination platform for academic, science, technology, engineering and medicine e-Book content. Llibrary has subscribed many kinds of the eBooks, which mainly cover two subjects: architectural design and urban planning.
NOTE: For off-campus users, please install the XJTLU VPN. Find the guide by clicking the VPN link above.
UReader® Digital Library is an industry's leading eBook library system dedicated to serve academic libraries with English-original, premium eBooks with the best-in-breed easy-to-use experience. UReader provides a broad range of most up-to-date selections covering Science, Technology, Medicine, Finance and Management
Wiley is the international scientific, technical, medical, and scholarly publishing business of John Wiley & Sons, with strengths in every major academic and professional field and partnerships with many of the world's leading societies. Wiley Online Library hosts the world's broadest and deepest multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities.