Languages

Chao Xing eBook Database is the world's largest Chinese online library, housing millions of full-text electronic books. The books cover various academic disciplines, and the platform is committed to providing more people with high-quality, convenient, and personalized digital reading experiences, offering a wealth of important reference materials for the teaching and work of colleges and research institutions.

NOTICE: For the first time reading or downloading Chao Xing (Hui Ya) e-books, you need to install the Chao Xing reader and complete the registration according to the system prompts (refer to the operation document at the top of the page). You can only use it after logging in. Chao Xing reader only supports the Windows system and is not compatible with MAC, iPad, or mobile terminals.

Emerald Publishing is one of the world's leading digital first publishers, commissioning, curating and showcasing research that can make a real difference. The eBooks cover many subjects including Accounting, Finance & Economics, Business, Management & Strategy, Health & Social Care, HR, Learning & Organization Studies, Library & Information Management, Public Policy & Environmental Management, Tourism and Hospitality Management.

McGraw-Hill eBook Library (Business Package) provides a wealth of business titles covering multiple core categories, ranging from Business Skills to Leadership & Management, Critical Workplace Skills, Career Advice and Finance & Investing.

Springer Nature’s comprehensive eBook collections deliver complete access to impactful scholarly content spanning all subject areas. All the collections are available on SpringerLink providing instant access to critical research. For every level of education and research, our eBook collections offer a rich mix of book types such as textbooks, proceedings, monographs, handbooks, and more.

Wiley Online Books combine quality content with the convenience, accessibility, and enhanced functionality of electronic access. Now featuring over 20,000 scholarly and professional books, handbooks, dictionaries, companions, and landmark book series, Wiley Online Books provides comprehensive coverage in nine subject areas: Business, Finance & Accounting, Health & Medical Sciences, Math & Statistics, Chemistry, Humanities, Social Sciences & Psychology, Physical Sciences & Engineering, Life & Earth Sciences, Veterinary Medicine. The collection discovers premier titles from the most celebrated scientists, award-winning authors, and renowned researchers in the life, health, and physical sciences, social sciences, and humanities.