LibGuides
Find the best library databases for your research.
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
The EBSCO eBook Academic Collection offers over 200,000 multidisciplinary eBooks covering a diverse array of academic subjects across a wide range of disciplines, from 110+ leading university presses: MIT Press, State University of New York Press, Cambridge University Press, University of California Press, McGill-Queen’s University Press, Harvard University Press and many more. The complete collection covers specific, high-interest disciplines, including business, humanities, medicine, technology, computer science, data science, education, psychology and many more.
The Ecoinvent database is a life cycle inventory (LCI) database supporting various sustainability assessments. It currently contains more than 18,000 activities, otherwise called ‘datasets’, modeling human activities or processes.
NOTICE: Login is required to access the data. Contact Libsubscription@xjtlu.edu.cn to request the username and password.
Flipster is a next-generation digital magazines services that allows users to access their favorite magazines from a variety of publishers through their libraries, and read them anytime, anywhere on a variety of devices. Readers can either browse the latest or back issues of magazines online or download digital editions to their mobile devices via the Flipster app for on-the-go reading.
Please refer to Flipster Mobile User Download Guide here for more detailed information about how to download and install the Flipster app on your mobile divises.
