The CSD is the world’s repository for small-molecule organic and metal-organic crystal structures. Containing over one million structures from x-ray and neutron diffraction analyses, this unique database of accurate 3D structures has become an essential resource to scientists around the world.
Refer to the PDF to find detail information about CSD client download and webpage login guide.
Any queries about CSD please contact: Yubin.Gu@xjtlu.edu.cn.
User name: xjtlu Password：xjtlulib
CAS JCR classifies SCI journals in Clarivate Analysis (JOURNAL CITATION REPORTS, or JCR for short) based on their 3-year average impact factors within disciplines. It includes major and minor partitions: major partition is a partition of journals according to 13 customized disciplines, including Top journals; and minor partition is a partition of journals according to the existing disciplinary classification system of Thomson Reuters JCR.
Currently, only 2022 CAS JCR was subscribed by XJTLU Library.
Please login to the trial account within the campus IP range.
Account Username: xjtlu.edu.cn-gj
CNRDS provides an open platform for high-standard Chinese business research data. Please note that CNRDS only provides information in Chinese.
Trial period: 2023/08/11 - 2024/07/31
The Ebsco eBook Academic Collection offers over 200,000 multidisciplinary e-books covering a diverse array of academic subjects across a wide range of disciplines, from 110+ leading university presses: MIT Press, State University of New York Press, Cambridge University Press, University of California Press, McGill-Queen’s University Press, Harvard University Press and many more.
NOTE: This is a client-based database. Currently it can be accessed only in the lab of XJTLU Wisdom Lake Academy of Pharmacy. Please contact email@example.com to make a reservation.
IPA is a bioinformatics application that allows researchers to upload data analysis results from high-throughput experiments such as microarray and next generation sequencing for functional analyze, integration, and further understanding. This includes both microarray and RNA-Seq gene expression, miRNA, SNP, metabolomics, and proteomics data. In general, lists of genes or chemicals can be analyzed using IPA. It also has a search capability for information on genes, proteins, chemicals, and drugs and allows interactive building of networks to represent biological systems.
Taylor & Francis’ Sustainable Development Goals Online collection is a carefully curated interdisciplinary collection of digital content mapped to the United Nations’ Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs). The SDG Online collection includes more than 12,000 of the most important and relevant book chapters and journal articles, published under the Routledge and CRC Press imprints, in an online library covering all 17 SDGs.
The collection also features new multi-format teaching and learning resources, including core essays, presentations, videos, case studies, teaching guides, and lesson plans.