Skip to Main Content

Databases A-Z

Why use Baidu and Google, when you can use our databases to achieve research excellence?

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
The CSD is the world’s repository for small-molecule organic and metal-organic crystal structures. Containing over one million structures from x-ray and neutron diffraction analyses, this unique database of accurate 3D structures has become an essential resource to scientists around the world.
New
ClarityEnglish is an independent publisher of online resources for teaching and learning English,it delivers placement testing, IELTS preparation and General English.
  • Open access resource available to everyone
New
Frontiers Journals, launched by Higher Education Press (HEP) in 2006, is an English academic journal series which consists of 28 journals covering extensive subject areas. It aims to build a world-class academic brand and to reflect remarkable research achievements around the world.
Among the series, 13 titles have been indexed by SCI, 1 title indexed by A&HCI, 6 titles indexed by EI, while the others have been included in the international abstracting & indexing services within respective subject areas.
  • Open access resource available to everyone
  • Chinese resource (platform in Chinese)
New
Note: you have to create an individual account to access to the content.

National Center for Philosophy and Social Science Documentation contains Chinese journals, foreign-language journals, ancient books and other resources, including a total of more than 10,000,000 documents in the field of philosophy and social sciences, providing online reading and full-text download services; also includes links to government, universities, academic institutions and databases in the field of philosophy and social sciences.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...