International Relations

JSTOR (Journal Storage) is a digital library of academic journals, books, and primary sources. JSTOR archival journal collections feature the full-text articles of more than 2,800 academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and natural sciences. Journals span continents and languages, with titles from 1,200 publishers from 57 countries. Collections include multi-discipline, discipline-specific, and region-based packages. 

Cambridge Journals Online (CJO) provides access to the full text of 410 peer-reviewed academic journals covering subjects across the humanities, social sciences and science, technology and medicine.

Wanfang Data integrates a vast array of academic literature, focusing on digital resources such as journals, papers, conference proceedings, patents, standards, and Chinese enterprises. It provides information in various fields including Chinese studies (art, humanities, social sciences), traditional Chinese medicine (herbal medicine), Chinese commerce, law, government, national defense, military, science, technology, and local records of China.
 

Duxiu Academic Search is a vast knowledge system composed of a huge number of books and literature resources, supporting the search of all disciplines' books, periodicals, newspapers, conference papers, and theses. It is also part of the interlibrary loan service of the library, providing users with document delivery services. Based on a vast collection of Chinese books and full-text materials, Duxiu Knowledge Base is a Chinese literature resource service platform, integrating multiple functions such as literature search, trial reading, document delivery, and reference consultation.
 

China Statistical Yearbooks Database (CSYD) is a large-scale statistical data database that integrates the integration of statistical data resources, quick retrieval of multi-dimensional statistical indicators, in-depth data mining analysis, and decision support research functions. It collects statistical data on China's national economic and social development. The literature resources cover 32 fields/industries of China's economic and social development, including all central-level, provincial-level, and main municipal-level statistical yearbooks and various statistical materials (census data, survey data, historical statistical data compilation, etc.), and publish in real-time the latest economic operation data indicators of the National Bureau of Statistics and various ministries and commissions, with 16,830 and 58,110 indicators for the national economy and industry operation, respectively.

China Social Sciences Citation Index (CSSCI),  the full English name is "Chinese Social Sciences Citation Index," abbreviated as CSSCI. It is an abstract database developed and manufactured by the Research Evaluation Center of the Social Sciences at Nanjing University, used to retrieve the collection of papers in the field of Chinese social sciences and the citation of literature.

Encyclopaedia Britannica (EB) is one of the top three encyclopedias. Britannica Academic has articles, photographs, illustrations, sound files, and videos on every subject. Britannica Academic articles are trusted resources with balanced, global perspectives and unique insights that you are unlikely to find anywhere else, with all information selected, rated, and reviewed by Britannica editors. 

OED Online provides the most authoritative and comprehensive record of the English Language in the world, tracing the evolution and use of more than 600,000 words through 3 million quotations.

SAGE Research Methods is the ideal tool for researchers and students in the fields of social and behavioral sciences. It is a collection of more than 1100 case study examples, downloadable teaching datasets, full-text titles from the Quantitative Applications in the Social Sciences series, as well as video tutorials showing research in action. It is also the ultimate methods library with more than 1000 books, reference works, and journal articles by world-leading academics from across the social sciences.