It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Project MUSE is a leading provider of digital humanities and social sciences content. MUSE currently includes over 400,000 articles covering the subject of language and linguistics, literature, film studies, education, art and architecture, creative writing, social sciences, etc.
SAGE Journals provide access to 900+ academic journals in the fields of business, humanities, social science, and science, technology, and medicine, with content back to volume 1, issue 1.
For full text access, please visit http://sage.cnpereading.com.ez.xjtlu.edu.cn/
Taylor & Francis Online Journals provides full-text access to high quality academic journals published by companies in the Taylor & Francis Group. Subjects available in T&F SSH and ST include Language Studies, Arts, Business, Geography and Urban Planning, Media and Culture, Politics and International Relations, Public Health, Biological, Earth, Environmental & Food Science, Chemistry, Mathematics & Statistics, Physics, Engineering, Computing & Technology, etc.
Communication Source is the most comprehensive communications database available, Communication Source offers information for scholars studying mass media, communications theory, linguistics, organizational communication, phonetics and speech pathology.
Content Includes nearly 700 full-text journals, indexing and abstracting for more than 1,000 core titles and subject-specific thesaurus featuring more than 6,800 preferred and nearly 11,000 non-preferred terms.
Film & Television Literature Index with Full Text is the pinnacle resource for researchers of film and television, providing the most comprehensive, balanced collection of full-text and bibliographic coverage from scholarly and popular sources, and spanning the entire spectrum of film and television studies.
SAGE Research Methods is the ideal tool for researchers and students in the fields of social and behavioral sciences. It is a collection of more than 1100 case study examples, downloadable teaching datasets, full-text titles from the Quantitative Applications in the Social Sciences series, as well as video tutorials showing research in action.
Additionally, it is also the ultimate methods library with more than 1000 books, reference works, and journal articles by world-leading academics from across the social sciences.