CEIC Data cover Macro-economic, industrial and financial time-series data. CEIC database cover three main categories of information: Economic, Sector, and Corporate.
Top analysts and economists from over 800 institutional clients around the globe know CEIC as the definitive source for accurate and timely economic data. CEIC’s China Premium Database is a leading time-series database, focusing exclusively on the China market. Historical data are running back to 1951 and beyond. Unrivalled depth and breadth of national, provincial and municipal data on China organized into 11 widely monitored macroeconomic categories and 200 industrial groupings from 16 industrial sectors.
Coverage: Exclusive and detailed CPI components like Core CPI, Pork, Cosmetic and Utilities etc; Organized and systematic price data which covers agricultural, industrial, metal, energy, property, utility, consumer goods and services together with detailed breakdowns of cities for some of the major commodities; 8-digits major commodities import and export, as well as breakdown by countries in some major commodities, like Oil & Gas, Metal, Auto, etc; Comprehensive datasets in City Labor Market and Government Finance; Comprehensive datasets in Bond market and Commodities Futures market; Comprehensive sets of monitoring indicators, such as leading index, business and entrepreneurs' survey, banking survey, consumer survey and PMI.
CSYD is a leading database of official data in China who collects all important statistical yearbooks published by Mainland China Press.
It covers various kinds of census and survey data. To date, there are 2301 titles with volumes of statistical yearbooks published in CSYD, including all the continuously published statistical yearbooks in China.
CSMAR Database is the comprehensive database for Chinese business research, covering data on the Chinese stock market; financial statements and China Corporate Governance of Chinese Listed Firms.
CSMAR requires individual registration before get data.
The subscription includes 20 sub-databases. Years of data dating back are different in different sub-databases. Earliest data dating back to 1949.
1.Economic research series include macroeconomic data as early as 1949, industry and economic indicator data in 39 categories (720 classes). 2.Securities trading series cover all trading instruments in domestic main exchanges and financial market. 3. Listed firm series contain various data of all companies listed in China Mainland and HK.
* Please clear your browser cache if access is restricted. 如遇访问故障，请先尝试清除浏览器缓存。
DRCnet Database for Education is a specialized version of DRCnet database for subscribers from colleges and universities, which collects and integrates overseas and domestic dynamics and findings of researches on economy, finance, industries and education.
Economy Prediction System (EPS) Database is a statistics platform, which provides you complete, timely, accurate data, trend analysis & predication through application tools such as digital economic map, data mining & analysis, etc.
Orbis Bank Focus (Bank Scope) is a new database of banks worldwide. Information on 38,000 banks around the world (28,000 US and 10,000 non-US) with 5 years' history for listed banks and 3 years for unlisted. Orbis bank focus draws information from the latest accounting and regulatory disclosures including Basel III CET1, transitional vs fully-loaded regulatory capital ratios, total loss absorbing capacity, net stable funding, holdco double leverage and market risk.
The United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics Database (UN Comtrade) was founded in early 1960s.It is the world's largest and most authoritative international commodity trade data resource created by the United Nations Statistics Office.
More than 200 countries and territories provide their official annual merchandise trade data to the United Nations Statistics Office every year, covering 99% of global merchandise trade, which truly reflects the trend of international merchandise flows.