Electrical and Electronic Engineering

The ACM digital library is the world’s biggest collection of its type in the fields of Computer Science, Information Science and Information Technology.

The ACM digital library is a vast collection of citations and full text from ACM journal and newsletter and conference proceedings. It is the world’s biggest collection of its type in the fields of Computer Science, Information Science and Information Technology.

Compendex, the computerized version of the Engineering Index, is a bibliographic database of engineering research literature, containing over 13.3 million records and references to over 5000 engineering journals, conferences and technical reports. The broad subject areas of engineering and applied science are comprehensively represented.

IEEE Xplore Digital Library is a powerful resource for discovery and access to scientific and technical content published by the IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) and its publishing partners.

Over 2-million full-text documents from some of the world's most highly cited publications in electrical engineering, computer science and electronics can be accessed. The contents cover over 250 journals and magazines, over 12,000 volumes of proceedings and over 1,200 IEEE standards.

Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET) is the world's top professional in the field of engineering academic society. The IET Digital Library is a global repository of science, engineering and technology focused content produced by IET.

PatSnap provides AI-powered and machine learning technology to comb through billions of datasets, and help innovators get research & development, competitive intelligence and merger & acquisition support.
Note: Please visit https://account.zhihuiya.com/public/#/register and use your XJTLU email to register an account and access to the database. If you need to access advanced analysis functions in PatSnap, you can come to Research Common at Level 9 in the Library and use the desktop computers.