LibGuides
LIBRARY HOME
DISCOVER
DATABASES
LIBGUIDES
ASK A LIBRARIAN
XJTLU Library
LibGuides
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
Arts & Architecture (30)
Biological Sciences (51)
Business Multi-disciplines (46)
Chemistry (37)
Civil Engineering (30)
Computer Science & Engineering (35)
Economics & Finance (54)
Education (36)
Environmental Science (37)
Internet of Things (31)
Language & Literature (34)
Management (35)
Mathematical Sciences (38)
Media and Communication (28)
Medical & Health Science (37)
Multi-disciplines (42)
Sciences Multi-disciplines (41)
Social Sciences Multi-disciplines (44)
Urban Planning and Design (23)
Visual & Cultural Studies (26)
Bibliographic Databases (20)
Chinese Resources (15)
eBooks (26)
Financial Data (10)
Full-text Databases (77)
Integrated Searching Platform (3)
News / Magazines (6)
Reference Resources / Others (19)
Research Support Tools (10)
Statistical Databases (6)
Theses & Dissertations (5)
American Association for the Advancement of Science (1)
American Chemical Society (2)
American Concrete Institute (1)
American Mathematical Society (1)
American Society of Civil Engineers (2)
American Society of Mechanical Engineers (1)
Bentham (1)
BMJ Publishing Group (1)
BoardEx (1)
BSI Standards (1)
Business Expert Press（IGROUP Asia Pacific Limited代理） (1)
BvD Info (1)
Cambridge University Press (1)
Canadian Science Publishing (1)
CEIC Data (1)
Chao Xing 超星 (4)
Charlesworth Group (1)
China Social Science Research Assessment Center (1)
Clarity Language Consultants Ltd (1)
Clarivate Analysis (7)
Degruyter (2)
DRCnet (1)
EBSCOhost (23)
Edward Elgar (1)
Elsevier (5)
Emerald Group Publishing (4)
EMS Publishing House (1)
Encyclopeadia Britannica (1)
ICE Publishing (1)
IEEE (1)
IGI Global (1)
IHS (1)
Institution of Engineering and Technology (1)
ITHAKA (1)
John Wiley & Sons (2)
Johns Hopkins University Press (1)
JoVE (1)
Liverpool University Press (1)
McGraw Hill Education (1)
NPG (3)
NSTL (1)
Open Access Resources* (13)
OptionMetrics LLC (1)
Oxford University Press (3)
Peking YiLianBoTu (1)
ProQuest (5)
QIAGEN (1)
Royal Society of Chemistry (2)
S&P Global Market Intelligence (1)
SAGE Publications (3)
Shared Resources* (11)
Springer (4)
Statista (1)
Taylor and Francis Group (3)
Thomson Reuters (1)
Tongfang 同方 (2)
University of Chicago (1)
University of Pennsylvania (1)
WanFang Data 万方数据 (1)
World Scientific (1)
World Scientific Publishing Co Pte Ltd (1)
XJTLU data (1)
智慧芽信息科技（苏州）有限公司 (1)
浙江博学易知信息技术有限公司 (2)
深圳希施玛数据科技有限公司 (1)
Clear Filters
Search
Arts & Architecture (30)
Biological Sciences (51)
Business Multi-disciplines (46)
Chemistry (37)
Civil Engineering (30)
Computer Science & Engineering (35)
Economics & Finance (54)
Education (36)
Environmental Science (37)
Internet of Things (31)
Language & Literature (34)
Management (35)
Mathematical Sciences (38)
Media and Communication (28)
Medical & Health Science (37)
Multi-disciplines (42)
Sciences Multi-disciplines (41)
Social Sciences Multi-disciplines (44)
Urban Planning and Design (23)
Visual & Cultural Studies (26)
Bibliographic Databases (20)
Chinese Resources (15)
eBooks (26)
Financial Data (10)
Full-text Databases (77)
Integrated Searching Platform (3)
News / Magazines (6)
Reference Resources / Others (19)
Research Support Tools (10)
Statistical Databases (6)
Theses & Dissertations (5)
American Association for the Advancement of Science (1)
American Chemical Society (2)
American Concrete Institute (1)
American Mathematical Society (1)
American Society of Civil Engineers (2)
American Society of Mechanical Engineers (1)
Bentham (1)
BMJ Publishing Group (1)
BoardEx (1)
BSI Standards (1)
Business Expert Press（IGROUP Asia Pacific Limited代理） (1)
BvD Info (1)
Cambridge University Press (1)
Canadian Science Publishing (1)
CEIC Data (1)
Chao Xing 超星 (4)
Charlesworth Group (1)
China Social Science Research Assessment Center (1)
Clarity Language Consultants Ltd (1)
Clarivate Analysis (7)
Degruyter (2)
DRCnet (1)
EBSCOhost (23)
Edward Elgar (1)
Elsevier (5)
Emerald Group Publishing (4)
EMS Publishing House (1)
Encyclopeadia Britannica (1)
ICE Publishing (1)
IEEE (1)
IGI Global (1)
IHS (1)
Institution of Engineering and Technology (1)
ITHAKA (1)
John Wiley & Sons (2)
Johns Hopkins University Press (1)
JoVE (1)
Liverpool University Press (1)
McGraw Hill Education (1)
NPG (3)
NSTL (1)
Open Access Resources* (13)
OptionMetrics LLC (1)
Oxford University Press (3)
Peking YiLianBoTu (1)
ProQuest (5)
QIAGEN (1)
Royal Society of Chemistry (2)
S&P Global Market Intelligence (1)
SAGE Publications (3)
Shared Resources* (11)
Springer (4)
Statista (1)
Taylor and Francis Group (3)
Thomson Reuters (1)
Tongfang 同方 (2)
University of Chicago (1)
University of Pennsylvania (1)
WanFang Data 万方数据 (1)
World Scientific (1)
World Scientific Publishing Co Pte Ltd (1)
XJTLU data (1)
智慧芽信息科技（苏州）有限公司 (1)
浙江博学易知信息技术有限公司 (2)
深圳希施玛数据科技有限公司 (1)
Show More Filters
Search
Arts & Architecture (30)
Biological Sciences (51)
Business Multi-disciplines (46)
Chemistry (37)
Civil Engineering (30)
Computer Science & Engineering (35)
Economics & Finance (54)
Education (36)
Environmental Science (37)
Internet of Things (31)
Language & Literature (34)
Management (35)
Mathematical Sciences (38)
Media and Communication (28)
Medical & Health Science (37)
Multi-disciplines (42)
Sciences Multi-disciplines (41)
Social Sciences Multi-disciplines (44)
Urban Planning and Design (23)
Visual & Cultural Studies (26)
Bibliographic Databases (20)
Chinese Resources (15)
eBooks (26)
Financial Data (10)
Full-text Databases (77)
Integrated Searching Platform (3)
News / Magazines (6)
Reference Resources / Others (19)
Research Support Tools (10)
Statistical Databases (6)
Theses & Dissertations (5)
American Association for the Advancement of Science (1)
American Chemical Society (2)
American Concrete Institute (1)
American Mathematical Society (1)
American Society of Civil Engineers (2)
American Society of Mechanical Engineers (1)
Bentham (1)
BMJ Publishing Group (1)
BoardEx (1)
BSI Standards (1)
Business Expert Press（IGROUP Asia Pacific Limited代理） (1)
BvD Info (1)
Cambridge University Press (1)
Canadian Science Publishing (1)
CEIC Data (1)
Chao Xing 超星 (4)
Charlesworth Group (1)
China Social Science Research Assessment Center (1)
Clarity Language Consultants Ltd (1)
Clarivate Analysis (7)
Degruyter (2)
DRCnet (1)
EBSCOhost (23)
Edward Elgar (1)
Elsevier (5)
Emerald Group Publishing (4)
EMS Publishing House (1)
Encyclopeadia Britannica (1)
ICE Publishing (1)
IEEE (1)
IGI Global (1)
IHS (1)
Institution of Engineering and Technology (1)
ITHAKA (1)
John Wiley & Sons (2)
Johns Hopkins University Press (1)
JoVE (1)
Liverpool University Press (1)
McGraw Hill Education (1)
NPG (3)
NSTL (1)
Open Access Resources* (13)
OptionMetrics LLC (1)
Oxford University Press (3)
Peking YiLianBoTu (1)
ProQuest (5)
QIAGEN (1)
Royal Society of Chemistry (2)
S&P Global Market Intelligence (1)
SAGE Publications (3)
Shared Resources* (11)
Springer (4)
Statista (1)
Taylor and Francis Group (3)
Thomson Reuters (1)
Tongfang 同方 (2)
University of Chicago (1)
University of Pennsylvania (1)
WanFang Data 万方数据 (1)
World Scientific (1)
World Scientific Publishing Co Pte Ltd (1)
XJTLU data (1)
智慧芽信息科技（苏州）有限公司 (1)
浙江博学易知信息技术有限公司 (2)
深圳希施玛数据科技有限公司 (1)
Cancel
Search
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
Loading...
Loading ...
title
×
Loading...
Close
