NOTE: Please click the PDF file icon to download the attached file on how to access fDi Markets database.
fDi Markets is the most comprehensive online database of crossborder greenfield investments available, covering all countries and sectors worldwide. It provide access to real-time monitoring of investment projects, capital investment and job creation. You can also track and profile companies investing overseas, as well as conduct in-depth analysis to uncover trends.
Note： If there are 3 users accessing the database simultaneously the additional user will be put on a queueing system until access becomes available.
Note: you have to create an individual account to access to the content.
National Center for Philosophy and Social Science Documentation contains Chinese journals, foreign-language journals, ancient books and other resources, including a total of more than 10,000,000 documents in the field of philosophy and social sciences, providing online reading and full-text download services; also includes links to government, universities, academic institutions and databases in the field of philosophy and social sciences.
NOTE: Please click the PDF file icon to download the attached user guides.
Patyee is a patent retrieval and analysis tool provides over 140 million global patent data. It is suitable for scientific research and innovation and intellectual property management.
Note： If there are 4 users accessing the database simultaneously the additional user will be put on a queueing system until access becomes available.
NOTE: Please login to WRDS to access the database. Visit the guide by clicking the link beside the database title for more information.
RepRisk is a pioneer in ESG data science that leverages the combination of AI and machine learning with human intelligence to systematically analyze public information and identify material ESG risks.