China species library is the first and the most comprehend database of Chinese biological species with authoritative and complete intellectual property. CSL contains nearly 100,000 titles of living organisms in China, including all plant groups, animal groups and fungi. CSL provides information such as the species name, taxonomy, morphological characteristics, distribution, utility, and theoretical knowledge. Most species are equipped with color photographs or line drawings.For any feedback of China Species Library, please send email to email@example.com
Cite them right is a comprehensive guide to referencing almost anything you will come across in the course of your studies or research. It will show you how to format references and citations for many different sources (books, e-books, online articles, websites, etc.) in a number of styles including Harvard, APA 6th and 7th editions,Chicago, IEEE, MHRA, MLA, and OSCOLA, etc.
Trial period: 2021/04/02 - 2021/06/02
Note: If you need to use Derwent Innovation, please contact firstname.lastname@example.org for login details.
Derwent Innovation is a market-leading patent research and analytics platform delivering access to globally trusted patents and scientific literature. Their enhanced content, proprietary search and data intelligence technology helps a global community of more than 40,000 innovators and legal professionals find answers to complex questions.
Derwent Innovations Index(DII) covers over 14.3 million basic inventions from almost 60 worldwide patent-issuing authorities. It facilitates rapid, precise patent searching, letting you conduct patent and citation searches of inventions in chemical, electrical, electronic, and mechanical engineering. Note: DII use the same platform as Web of Science, please choose Derwent Innovations Index in the area of "Select a database".
International Journal of English for Academic Purposes: Research and Practice is a peer-reviewed platform for the open access publication of research and practice in English for Academic Purposes (EAP) teaching and learning. The aim of the journal is to publish on both practice and research in the field of EAP. It is a peer reviewed international journal with a global editorial board of experts. The journal will be published twice a year in partnership with the Asia Pacific EAP Association, China EAP Association, BALEAP and Xi’an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China.
Nature Biotechnology is a monthly journal publishing new concepts in biological technology of relevance to bioengineering, medicine, energy, agriculture, food and the environment. It has a magazine covering the commercial, political, ethical, legal and societal aspects of this research.
Nature Materials is a multidisciplinary journal aimed at bringing together cutting-edge research across the entire spectrum of materials science and technology. Nature Materials covers all applied and fundamental aspects of the synthesis/processing, structure/composition, properties and performance of materials.
Statista is a statistics portal integrating over 80,000 diverse topics of data and facts from over 18,000 sources onto one platform . It is categorized into over 21 market sectors and provides access to relevant and quantitative data on media, business, finance, politics, and a wide variety of other areas of interest or markets. Sources of information include market researchers, trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases.