Important Notice: If accessing problem occurs to Anatomedia, please refer to the PDF icon for solution.
Anatomedia is a unique way to learn about the anatomy of the human body. It is a comprehensive, self-paced learning program that explores anatomy from four different perspectives. These perspectives teach you how the body is constructed (from regions and systems) and how you can deconstruct the body (via dissection and imaging). There are nine modules: General Anatomy, Back, Abdomen, Thorax, Pelvis, Upper Limb, Lower Limb, Neck, Head.
Any need for help, please contact Ms. Jun Wang (Jun.Wang@xjtlu.edu.cn, 0512-88166710).
PsycARTICLES is a database of full-text peer-reviewed articles published by the American Psychological Association (APA) and affiliated journals. Content includes more than 180,000 full-text articles from more than 100 journals. Journals from the Canadian Psychological Association and the Hogrefe Publishing Group are also available.
Academic Search Complete is a multidisciplinary database provides full text access to scholarly and general interest journals, books and reports.
Featuring thousands of full-text journals, this scholarly collection offers unmatched coverage of information spanning a broad range of important areas of academic study including: anthropology, astronomy, biology, chemistry, civil engineering, engineering, ethnic & multicultural studies, geology, law, materials science, mathematics, music, pharmaceutical sciences, physics, psychology, religion & theology, veterinary science, women's studies, zoology, and many other fields. Available via the powerful EBSCOhost research platform http://search.ebscohost.com, Academic Search Complete offers critical information from many sources unique to this massive collection.
JSTOR (Journal Storage) has created a full text digital ARCHIVE of core scholarly journals with complete back runs of many titles.
Starting from 2016, XJTLU Library has access to 16 JSTOR's archival journal collections, including Arts & Science I~XIV, Business IV and Health & General Science.
JSTOR offers high-quality, interdisciplinary content to support scholarship and teaching. As part of JSTOR's agreement with publishers, current issues (usually the last 3 - 5 years) are not digitized by JSTOR and may be obtained elsewhere.
NOTE: Cambridge Journals Online (CJO) can now be accessed via Cambridge Core Platform.
CJO is the online journals publishing service of Cambridge University Press. It provides access to the full text of over 340 peer-reviewed journals, including journals published by CUP or on behalf of over 100 learned societies. Disciplines including science, humanities, engineering and social sciences are covered in CJO.
70 percent of the journals are indexed in SCI, SSCI and H&HCI, with over 30 journals ranked top 10 in their corresponding research field.
SAGE Research Methods is the ideal tool for researchers and students in the fields of social and behavioral sciences. It is a collection of more than 1100 case study examples, downloadable teaching datasets, full-text titles from the Quantitative Applications in the Social Sciences series, as well as video tutorials showing research in action.
Additionally, it is also the ultimate methods library with more than 1000 books, reference works, and journal articles by world-leading academics from across the social sciences.
APHA champions the health of all people and all communities, and strengthen the public health profession.
APHA is the only organization that influences federal policy. APHA is governed by elected and appointed members.
Topics & Issues: APHA works to improve access to care, bring about health equity and support public health infrastructure.
Publications & Periodicals: American Journal of Public Health; The Nation's Health; Inside Public Health; Published Books; Reports and Issue Briefs; Public Health Buyers Guide; Publications Contacts...
The field of Asian medicine making a serious attempt to embrace both academics and practitioners
List of Past Conferences: Conference Reports Newsletter: Regular reports of conferences, book reviews, news of projects and work in progress altogether constitute an invaluable resource for researching traditional medicine, past and present.
Journal: Asian Medicine: Tradition and Modernity is a multidisciplinary journal.