Project MUSE is a leading provider of digital humanities and social sciences content. MUSE currently includes over 400,000 articles covering the subject of language and linguistics, literature, film studies, education, art and architecture, creative writing, social sciences, etc.
SAGE Deep Backfile and SAGE Premier provide access to 900+ SAGE journals in the fields of business, humanities, social science, and science, technology, and medicine, with content back to volume 1, issue 1.
For full text access, please visit http://sage.cnpereading.com/.
Important Notice: Due to some reasons, 86 journals will not be included in SSH in 2019. Click the Excel document to see the detailed journal list.
The Taylor & Francis Social Science & Humanities (SSH) Library provides online access to over 1,400 cutting-edge journals in the fields of social science and humanities, with backfiles extended to 1997. Subjects available in T&F SSH include Language Studies, Arts, Business, Geography and Urban Planning, Media and Culture, Politics and International Relations, Public Health, etc.
XJTLU’s Factiva access allows 3 concurrent users. If you cannot use the resource, please have another try later. Please click LOGOUT in the settings (right top of the Factiva interface) after using Factiva to ensure other users' access.
Factiva is a world’s leading business information database. It provides access to thousands of premium news and information sources among which many are exclusive. The resources come from over 200 countries, 10,000 authoritative information sources and thousands of experienced analysts. Company and industrial information is also available.
Communication Source is the most comprehensive communications database available, Communication Source offers information for scholars studying mass media, communications theory, linguistics, organizational communication, phonetics and speech pathology.
Content Includes nearly 700 full-text journals, indexing and abstracting for more than 1,000 core titles and subject-specific thesaurus featuring more than 6,800 preferred and nearly 11,000 non-preferred terms.
Film & Television Literature Index with Full Text is the pinnacle resource for researchers of film and television, providing the most comprehensive, balanced collection of full-text and bibliographic coverage from scholarly and popular sources, and spanning the entire spectrum of film and television studies.
SAGE Research Methods is the ideal tool for researchers and students in the fields of social and behavioral sciences. It is a collection of more than 1100 case study examples, downloadable teaching datasets, full-text titles from the Quantitative Applications in the Social Sciences series, as well as video tutorials showing research in action.
Additionally, it is also the ultimate methods library with more than 1000 books, reference works, and journal articles by world-leading academics from across the social sciences.