Skip to main content

Academic Liaison and Reference Division: Home

 
 
 

ALRD Library Academic Liaison & Reference Division图书馆学术联络与参考咨询部

OUR DUTY

Academic liaison and reference librarians are devoting to being visible participants in the life of the University by fostering tow-way commmunication between the XJTLU Library and academic departments/ schools.

We are not only Trusted Research Partners but also Mentors and Teachers who assist students. We are always seeking opportunities to collaborate with faculty and better serve the information needs of the University.

Ask a Librarian
Contact librarians if you have questions related to your teaching/ learning, e-resources or online searching.
Email us: askalibrarian@xjtlu.edu.cn

 

ABOUT US

 
avatar

Liping Yang (Division Leader)

E-mail: Liping.yang@xjtlu.edu.cn

 
avatar

Qin Chen

Responsible for: EEE, CSSE, Industrial Design

E-mail: Qin.Chen@xjtlu.edu.cn

avatar

Jun Wang

Responsible for: Mathematical Science & Nature Science

E-mail: Jun.Wang@xjtlu.edu.cn

avatar

Xin Jiang

Responsible for: Language Centre (LC), ECC, CCTC

E-mail: Xin.jiang@xjtlu.edu.cn

avatar

Xiaoying Wei

Responsible for: China Studies, Public Health

E-mail:Xiaoying.Wei@xjtlu.edu.cn

avatar

Mingfei Gong

Responsible for: IBSS

E-mail:Mingfei.Gong@xjtlu.edu.cn