Skip to main content

Academic Liaison and Reference Division: Home

 
 

ALRD Library Academic Liaison & Reference Division图书馆学术联络与参考咨询部

OUR DUTY

Academic liaison and reference librarians are devoting to being visible participants in the life of the University by fostering tow-way communication between the XJTLU Library and academic departments/ schools.

We are not only Trusted Research Partners but also Mentors and Teachers who assist students. We are always seeking opportunities to collaborate with faculty and better serve the information needs of the University.

Ask a Librarian
Contact librarians if you have questions related to your teaching/ learning, e-resources or online searching.
Email us: askalibrarian@xjtlu.edu.cn

ABOUT US

 
avatar

Jun Wang (Division Leader)

Responsible for: Nature Science(CHEM, ENV, DPH,BS), MS

E-mail: jun.wang@xjtlu.edu.cn

 
avatar

Susha Zhang

Responsible for: IBSS, CNS

E-mail: susha.zhang@xjtlu.edu.cn

avatar

Xiaoying Wei

Responsible for: EEE, CSSE, IND

E-mail: xiaoying.wei@xjtlu.edu.cn

avatar

Siyu Jin

Responsible for: ENG, LC, SoFTA, CCTC

E-mail: siyu.jin@xjtlu.edu.cn

avatar

Hanlu.Jiang

Responsible for: ARCH,CEN,UPD

E-mail:hanlu.jiang@xjtlu.edu.cn

avatar

Mingfei.Gong

Responsible for: IBSS

E-mail:mingfei.gong@xjtlu.edu.cn

avatar

Lulu Wang

Responsible for: IR, ILEAD

E-mail: lulu.wang@xjtlu.edu.cn