Architecture

BKS contains a collection over 6,000 books in Electrical & Electronic Engineering, Architecture, Mathematics Physics and Chemistry, Environmental Science, Biological Sciences, Business Administration, Computer Science and Software Engineering. The contents can only be accessed by IE browser. To read the eBooks in BKS, you need to download the specified PDF reader. 

Chao Xing eBook Database is the world's largest Chinese online library, housing millions of full-text electronic books. The books cover various academic disciplines, and the platform is committed to providing more people with high-quality, convenient, and personalized digital reading experiences, offering a wealth of important reference materials for the teaching and work of colleges and research institutions.

NOTICE: For the first time reading or downloading Chao Xing (Hui Ya) e-books, you need to install the Chao Xing reader and complete the registration according to the system prompts (refer to the operation document at the top of the page). You can only use it after logging in. Chao Xing reader only supports the Windows system and is not compatible with MAC, iPad, or mobile terminals.

De Gruyter offers a vast collection of eBooks across a wide range of subjects, such as Architecture and Design, Arts, Classical Studies, Cultural and Area Studies, Economics, Education, Psychology, Communication, Engineering, Computer Sciences, History, Law, Library and Information Science, Linguistics, Literary Studies, Mathematics, Medicine and Life Sciences, Philosophy, Physics, Chemistry, Materials Sciences, Geosciences, Political Science, Sociology, etc. The eBook collection offers a rich mix of book types for all levels of research such as monographs, textbooks, handbooks, and more.

The Institution of Civil Engineers (ICE) is a 97,000-strong global membership organisation with over 200 years of history. As a publisher serving the engineering community, ICE Publishing produces a wide range of books and journals sharing expert advice, leading research and best practice in civil engineering and construction. ICE eBook collection covers every major discipline in the field of civil engineering. Fully searchable across 13 subject specific areas, over 1,500 titles, it constitutes the largest civil engineering eBook collection in the world.

Springer Nature’s comprehensive eBook collections deliver complete access to impactful scholarly content spanning all subject areas. All the collections are available on SpringerLink providing instant access to critical research. For every level of education and research, our eBook collections offer a rich mix of book types such as textbooks, proceedings, monographs, handbooks, and more.

Taylor & Francis eBooks is a single destination platform with eBooks in science, technology, engineering, medical, humanities and social science. Researchers have a single point of discovery for eBook content, multiple search options, and more. Access to the platform will allow users to: search ebook content at both the book and chapter level, filter search results by subject area, publication date and year published, and create citations in APA format. 

Wiley Online Books combine quality content with the convenience, accessibility, and enhanced functionality of electronic access. Now featuring over 20,000 scholarly and professional books, handbooks, dictionaries, companions, and landmark book series, Wiley Online Books provides comprehensive coverage in nine subject areas: Business, Finance & Accounting, Health & Medical Sciences, Math & Statistics, Chemistry, Humanities, Social Sciences & Psychology, Physical Sciences & Engineering, Life & Earth Sciences, Veterinary Medicine. The collection discovers premier titles from the most celebrated scientists, award-winning authors, and renowned researchers in the life, health, and physical sciences, social sciences, and humanities.