JSTOR (Journal Storage) has created a full text digital ARCHIVE of core scholarly journals with complete back runs of many titles.
It provides access to 17 JSTOR's archival journal collections, including Arts & Science I~XV, Business IV and Health & General Science.
NOTE: Cambridge Journals Online (CJO) can now be accessed via Cambridge Core Platform. For off-campus users, please install the SSLVPN client at the IT service desk (4F, Library).
CJO is the online journals publishing service of Cambridge University Press. It provides access to the full text of over 340 peer-reviewed journals, including journals published by CUP or on behalf of over 100 learned societies. Disciplines including science, humanities, engineering and social sciences are covered in CJO.
SAGE Deep Backfile and SAGE Premier provide access to 900+ SAGE journals in the fields of business, humanities, social science, and science, technology, and medicine, with content back to volume 1, issue 1.
For full text access, please visit http://sage.cnpereading.com/.
Note: For off-campus users, please install the SSLVPN client at the IT service desk (4F, Library).
Oxford Journals, provided by Oxford University Press, is a multi-disciplinary database. Over 70% of the OUP journals are indexed in SCIE, SSCI and A&HCI. The database covers the disciplines of life science, social sciences and humanities, medicine, mathematics and physics sciences and law. XJTLU Library has subscribed to the complete collection of 262 OUP journals.
DUXIU supports searching on books, journals, newspapers, conference papers and dissertations in all subjects. The system is also part of the Library's inter-library loan service. It will deliver the text to users' mailbox by their completed request form.
Important Notice: If accessing problem occurs to Anatomedia, please refer to the PDF icon for solution.
Anatomedia is a unique way to learn about the anatomy of the human body. It is a comprehensive, self-paced learning program that explores anatomy from four different perspectives. These perspectives teach you how the body is constructed (from regions and systems) and how you can deconstruct the body (via dissection and imaging). There are nine modules: General Anatomy, Back, Abdomen, Thorax, Pelvis, Upper Limb, Lower Limb, Neck, Head.
Any need for help, please contact Ms. Jun Wang (Jun.Wang@xjtlu.edu.cn, 0512-88166710).
NOTE: For most disciplines, you may access to the recent 5-year journal fulltexts.
ScienceDirect is a leading full-text scientific database of Elsevier. Journal coverage is back to the first volume for some titles in subjects- Business, Management and Accounting, Decision Sciences, Economics, Econometrics and Finance, Environmental Science, Mathematics, Social Science.
Access to a variety of reports, guidelines, and text-based and numeric databases, including vital statistics, environment, population, disease and disability, immunization, behavior and health, injuries, occupational health, and more.
Provides access to an interactive repository of health statistics. Users are able to display data for selected indicators, health topics, countries and regions, and download the customized tables in Excel format.
HCUPnet is a free, on-line query system based on data from the Healthcare Cost and Utilization Project (HCUP). It provides access to health statistics and information on hospital inpatient and emergency department utilization.
The Digital Commons Network provides free access to full-text scholarly articles and other research from hundreds of universities and colleges worldwide. Curated by university librarians and their supporting institutions, this dynamic research tool includes peer-reviewed journal articles, book chapters, dissertations, working papers, conference proceedings, and other original scholarly work.
Clicking "Explore" anywhere on the multicolored Discipline Wheel opens a Commons page for a particular academic discipline. From here, you may browse popular and recently added articles, search all content, or "Follow" authors and publications to receive monthly email updates on new work in that field.