Selected New Arrivals & Reference Books
Engineering circuit analysis by Call Number: TK454./H4/9.1/ENISBN: 9781260084887Publication Date: 2019Module Code: EEE103
Fundamentals of Semiconductor Fabrication by Call Number: TK7871.85./M378/102/ENISBN: 9780471232797Publication Date: 2003-04-11Module Code: EEE337
Computer Networking by Call Number: TK5105.875.I57./K88/19.2/ENISBN: 9780133594140Publication Date: 2016-04-26Module Code: CAN201
Network Tomography by Call Number: TK5105.5485./H4/3/ENISBN: 9781108421485Publication Date: 2021-05-27
Evaluating data fusion methodologies for redundant positioning by Call Number: TA1630./E46/1/ENISBN: 9786202093866Publication Date: 2020
Digital image and speech processing : basic of digital image processing by Call Number: TA1637./B37/10/ENISBN: 9786200569622Publication Date: 2020
Electronic and Electrical Engineering by
2021/22, SEM1 EEE109 Reference Book
Call Number: TK145./W37/2/ENISBN: 9780333990407Publication Date: 2002-12-13
Microelectronic Circuits by
2021/22, SEM1 EEE109 Reference Book
Call Number: TK7867./S39/15/ENISBN: 9780199339143Publication Date: 2016-01-01
Foundations of Analog and Digital Electronic Circuits by
2021/22, SEM1 EEE202 Reference Book
Call Number: TK7867./A43/22/ENISBN: 9781558607354Publication Date: 2005-07-01
CMOS by
2021/22, SEM1 EEE202 Reference Book
Call Number: TK7871.99.M44./B35/12/ENISBN: 9780470881323Publication Date: 2010-09-07
Fundamentals of Electronic Circuit Design by
2021/22, SEM1 EEE211 Reference Book
Call Number: TK7816./C68/1/ENISBN: 9780471410164Publication Date: 2002-05-21
Design with Operational Amplifiers and Analog Integrated Circuits by
2021/22, SEM1 EEE309 Reference Book
Call Number: TK7874./F677/5/ENISBN: 9780078028168Publication Date: 2014-01-24
Power System Analysis and Design, SI Edition by
2021/22, SEM1 EEE335 Reference Book
Call Number: TK1005./G57/20.1/ENISBN: 9781305636187Publication Date: 2016-07-07
Fundamentals of Modern VLSI Devices by
2021/22, SEM1 EEE337 Reference Book
Call Number: TK7871.99.M44./T38/32/ENISBN: 9781107635715Publication Date: 2013-05-02
Browsing the library shelves can also be a useful strategy for finding material.
| Subject heading | Call number range |
|---|---|
| Electric circuits | TK454 |
| Electrical engineering | TK145-7816 |
| Digital electronics | TK7868 |
| Electronic circuit design | TK7815-7872 |
| Integrated circuits | TK7867 |
| Semiconductors | TK7871 |
E-books
- Chao Xing eBooks This link opens in a new window
Chao Xing eBook Database is the world's largest Chinese online library, housing millions of full-text electronic books. The books cover various academic disciplines, and the platform is committed to providing more people with high-quality, convenient, and personalized digital reading experiences, offering a wealth of important reference materials for the teaching and work of colleges and research institutions.
NOTICE: For the first time reading or downloading Chao Xing (Hui Ya) e-books, you need to install the Chao Xing reader and complete the registration according to the system prompts (refer to the operation document at the top of the page). You can only use it after logging in. Chao Xing reader only supports the Windows system and is not compatible with MAC, iPad, or mobile terminals.
- IGI Global eBooks This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
IGI Global publishes reference books, encyclopedias, teaching cases and eBooks focusing on the areas of business and management information science and technology, computer science and information technology, engineering science and technology, environmental science and technology, media and communication science and technology.
- Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET) eBooks This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET) is the world's top professional in the field of engineering academic society. The IET Digital Library is a global repository of science, engineering and technology focused content produced by IET.
- Springer Nature eBooks This link opens in a new window
Springer Nature’s comprehensive eBook collections deliver complete access to impactful scholarly content spanning all subject areas. All the collections are available on SpringerLink providing instant access to critical research. For every level of education and research, our eBook collections offer a rich mix of book types such as textbooks, proceedings, monographs, handbooks, and more.
- Wiley Online Books This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Wiley Online Books combine quality content with the convenience, accessibility, and enhanced functionality of electronic access. Now featuring over 20,000 scholarly and professional books, handbooks, dictionaries, companions, and landmark book series, Wiley Online Books provides comprehensive coverage in nine subject areas: Business, Finance & Accounting, Health & Medical Sciences, Math & Statistics, Chemistry, Humanities, Social Sciences & Psychology, Physical Sciences & Engineering, Life & Earth Sciences, Veterinary Medicine. The collection discovers premier titles from the most celebrated scientists, award-winning authors, and renowned researchers in the life, health, and physical sciences, social sciences, and humanities.
- World Scientific eBooks This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
World Scientific Publishing (WSP) is an academic publisher of scientific, technical, and medical books and journals with headquarters in Singapore. WSP publishes about 500 books annually as well as more than 150 journals in various fields. The titles of World Scientific eBooks span across a wide variety of subjects, including: Asian studies, Business & Management, Chemistry, Computer Science, Economics & Finance, Engineering, Life sciences, Mathematics, Physics & Astronomy, Social Sciences.
